If you need to remove a member from an existing booking, follow these steps:

Removing a Member from the booking

If a member can no longer attend the booking, they can got to the member portal and cancel themselves. Alternatively, you can manually remove them.

First of all, you need to locate the booking in the clubs diary,  

Select Diary from the menu on the left of the screen.

Locate the booking in the diary and double click the panel to open the event settings. 

Locate the member that you wish to remove and click on the rubbish bin symbol. 

The member will receive an automated email advising that the booking has been cancelled.

Did this answer your question?