In the unfortunate circumstance that you are closing your club, it is important to let us know, as well as your Billing providers (Separately) too.

ClubRight requires 1x Calendar Month notice, so that we can prepare shutting everything down and removing your customer data.

From informing us, via either the Orange Button on your ClubRight Dashboard, or in an email to help@clubright.co.uk, we will be in touch to confirm when your system will get switched off.

Before that date, you will need to...

  • Prevent any more future sign-ups

  • Cancel any Members subscriptions & Direct Debit Mandates that are still "Active"

  • Go on to your "Integrations" page within ClubRight and turn off any integrations that are still on.

  • Important: You must also let your Billing Company know too separately.

If you require a full export of your customers data, please let us know before that date too, as this will be deleted and not able to be retrieved.

Did this answer your question?