Within this article we are going to go over the bulk change feature and the different options which you are able to choose from. You can put in place some very complex scenarios making your administration even easier.

IMPORTANT NOTE
Please be aware that the changes made are irreversible so take the time to read the whole article before you deploy those changes.

First to access the bulk changes area you will go to the settings cog in the top right, then you will scroll down to the bulk actions tab.

You will then click the 'add new action' button.

Select the membership plan which you would like to change, then you can also enter in the date you would like to change from.

For example if you select the 1st of January 2021 this means anyone after this time will have a price change, however anyone before then will not.


Now we will select the changes you would like to make.

Change membership status - bulk changing the status of the membership plan for example changing all on the plan to inactive

Change payment to - changing the price of the membership plan (direct debits will take 4 working days to change the price and take the new amount)

Add days to contact end date - For those with a set end date you can extend how long the plans are active on the customers accounts for.


You are able to send a message to the customers who are going to experience any changes to keep them up to date.


Click the check and schedule button in the top right

Within here you are able to see who will have the change made and you will check to ensure they are correct.

If all the customer in the list are correct you can confirm and schedule the changes.

If the customers showing up are not all correct please cancel and return to see the settings.

This feature is exclusive to ProRight customers.

Did this answer your question?